Loading Events

Past Events › Courses, Clinics and Conference

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2018

Speedo SwimCoach Conference 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018
R1950
Find out more »

CPR for Everyone

Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
University of Pretoria, Hillcrest Sports Campus, South St, Hatfield
Pretoria, Gauteng 0186 South Africa
+ Google Map
R550

CPR for Everyone Course, designed and developed by The Resuscitation Council of Southern Africa. ABOUT THE COURSE The CPR for EVERYONE course is designed to teach the techniques of CPR and choking in adults, children and infants, and the use…

Find out more »

ASCA level 2 Course

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Pretoria Pretoria, Gauteng 0028 South Africa + Google Map
R1900
Find out more »

ASCA level 4

Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
University of Pretoria, Hillcrest Sports Campus, South St, Hatfield
Pretoria, Gauteng 0186 South Africa
+ Google Map
R2400
Find out more »

October 2018

ASCA level 1 Course

Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 9:00 am - Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 4:00 pm
University of Pretoria, LC de Villiers Swimming Pool, 1307 South Street
Pretoria, Gauteng 0028 South Africa
+ Google Map
R1900
Find out more »

November 2018

ASCA level 2 Course

Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 9:00 am - Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 4:00 pm
Maragon Ruimsig, Peter Road, Ruimsig
Krugersdorp, Gauteng South Africa
+ Google Map
R1900
Find out more »

ASCA Level 3 – Physiology School (CT)

Friday, November 23, 2018 @ 9:00 am - Saturday, November 24, 2018 @ 4:00 pm
R2100
Find out more »

ASCA level 3 Course

Friday, November 30, 2018 @ 9:00 am - Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 4:00 pm
Johannesburg Johannesburg, Gauteng South Africa + Google Map
R2100
Find out more »

December 2018

ASCA Level 1

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018
International School of Lusaka, Nangwenya Road
Lusaka, Zambia
+ Google Map
R1900
Find out more »

ASCA Level 2

Thursday, December 13, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018
International School of Lusaka, Nangwenya Road
Lusaka, Zambia
+ Google Map
R1900
Find out more »
+ Export Events